Chapter Management Team 2013

Taylor Weidel

VP: Programming

Director of Senior Programming

Jordy Figgs

Lacey Monahan

VP: Social Standards

Honor Board: Junior Member

Honor Board: Sophomore Member

Honor Board: Member at Large

Director of Social Activities

Megan Healy

Sara Kerwin

Lacey Monahan

Mickaela Berry

Shannon Lowry

VP: Member Education

Director of New Members

Director of Rituals

Director of Scholarship

Joden Stoner

Caroline Goode

Colleen Costello

Ashley Brennan

VP: Membership

Director of Recruitment/COB

Director of Recruitment Records

Brianne Palensky

Mckensey Hoover

Mickaela Berry

VP: Foundation

Director of Anchor Splash

Director of Fund-Raising

Claire Brenner

Gaby Tancona 

Haley Butrum

VP: Finance

Director of Funds

Miranda Ognibene

Jenna Ford

VP: Communications

Director of E-Comm.

Director of Public Relations

Director of Chapter Archives

Director of Points

Director of Alumnae Relations

Shannon O'Neil

Sara Kerwin

Ariana Ciancio

Ashley Brennan

Jennifer Reeves

Carly Slater

VP: Panhel

Alternative Panhel Delegate

Director of Activities

Melissa Riley

Mia Hassler

Katherine Manning

Make a Free Website with Yola.